top of page

 

Indian Head Massage Practitioners

 

This directory includes some of the individuals who have attended the Indian Head Massage course through the Canadian Centre of Indian Head Massage and have chosen to be part of this directory. If you do not find a practitioner in your area please contact us.

 

 

Alberta

 

Adriana Ellis-CP    Attuned Wholistic Services, Edmonton.  780.628.6866.

 

Henriette Douziech-CP      Edmonton.  780.938.3073.   ette@shaw.ca

 

Susan Greer-CP     LadyBug Reflexology, 67 Riverland Cl W., Lethbridge.  T1K 5T6.  403.360.5416.    sgreer1@shaw.ca

Manitoba

 

Rositha Jeanson-P     Balance And Harmony Between Body And Mind, Box 231, Lorette. R0A 0Y0.  204.792.8723. rositha@mts.net

 

New Brunswick

Debbie Boehlen-CP,  CI     Heal Yourself Naturally Wellness Centre, 720 Boyd Road, Elmsville.  506.466.3032.  ​​​debbieboehlen@protonmail.com  healyourselfnaturally.net

 

Tom Peppard-P    Brookstone Massage Therapy, 1757 Hanwell Rd, Hanwell.  E3C 2B9.  506 470-9763.  tom@brookstonemassagetherapy.com    brookstonemassagetherapy.com

Nova Scotia

Carleana De Wilde-P    It's the Butterfly Effect Inc., Bedford.  226.448.1088.  carleana@itbeinc.ca

Heidi Sivret-CP      Eastern Touch, 22 Edgehill Road,  Halifax.  B3N 1G6.  902-802-0814.  easterntouchayurvedic@gmail.com   easterntouch.ca

 

Ontario

Troy Miller RMT-CP     87 Bridge Street West, Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0.  416-837-0031

 troymillerrmt@gmail.com  troymillerrmt.com 

Loraine Kozlowski-CP     Lor's Holistic Health Treatments, 1757 Celine Street, Clarence-Rockland.  K0A 1N0.  613.552.5412. Timeout4you@bell.net   

Ewa Mularczyk-P     Courtice.  905.432.7843.  ewa.m@rogers.com

 

Mary Gilman-CP    Renewed Energy, 201277 County Road 109, Grand Valley.  L9W 0P7.  519.943.2914.  gilman@look.ca

Ruth Bruce-CP     Modality Therapies, Picton.  613.476.7532.  white_light444@hotmail.com

Leanne Shipley, RMT-CP     Natural Essence Centre for Wellbeing, 168 Christina Street S., Sarnia.  N7T 2N1.  519.491.1730. Naturalessence.wellbeing@gmail.com    naturalessencewellbeing.com

 

Roslyn Levin-CP     240 Second Avenue West, Shelburne. L0N 1S1.  519.925.2401.  roslyn@artbyroslyn.on.ca

Wendy D. Pogue-CP     Wasaga Beach.  705 429-7614   Toll:  1 877 429-7614.  true_energies@rogers.com

Oricia Maletic-P      P.R.I.A., East Riverside, Windsor. N8P 0E6. 416-576-9224. priatime@gmail.com   instagram.com/priatime

Saskatchewan

 

Crystal Klebeck- CP      Sacred bear soul'utions Alternative Healing, Box 126, Wynyard, S0A4T0.  306-560-8480

crystalhagglund@gmail.com

bottom of page