The Canadian Centre of Indian Head Massage and Heal Yourself Naturally

P.O. Box 341, Parrsboro, NS, B0M 1S0

902.664.9334

indianheadmassagecanada.com

debbieboehlen@yahoo.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

To view our Privacy Policy click here and our Terms of Use click here

"All Of Life Comes To Me With Ease & Joy & Glory!" Gary M. Douglas

 

Indian Head Massage Practitioners

 

This directory includes individuals who have attended the Indian Head Massage course through the Canadian Centre of Indian Head Massage. If you do not find a practitioner in your area please contact us.

 

 

Alberta

 

Liane Wilson-P     Insight Wellness Inc., Beaumont, and surrounding areas. 780.737.5055. insightwellness@shaw.ca  insightwellness.vpweb.ca

 

Barbara Streibl-CP     Relax and Grow Wellness, Calgary.  403.252.0792.  relax.grow.wellness@gmail.com    

 

Barbori G. Streibl-CP     Relax and Grow Wellness, Calgary.  403.252.0792.  relax.grow.wellness@gmail.com    

 

Christiane Parchet-CP     In Tune with Your Feet, 616 15th Ave. S.W., # 704, Calgary.  403.209.1513 or 403.620.4750.   cleoetco@telus.net

 

Debra Winney-P     Comfort Cove Massage Therapy, Calgary.  403.590.5102. relaxhotstone@yahoo.ca

 

Jean Lemmon-P     Brackenridge Rd. SW, Calgary. T2W 1A2.  403.258.3177. jelemmon@shaw.ca

 

Leah Valcourt-CP      Silver Wind Healing, 99 Sun Harbour Cres. SE, Calgary.  403-617-4268.   leah@silverwindhealing.ca

www.silverwindhealing.ca

 

Adriana Ellis-CP    Attuned Wholistic Services, Edmonton.  780.628.6866.

 

Henriette Douziech-CP      Edmonton.  780.481.3073 or 780.451.4300.   ette@shaw.ca

 

Susan Greer-CP     LadyBug Reflexology, 67 Riverland Cl W., Lethbridge.  T1K 5T6.  403.360.5416.    sgreer1@shaw.ca

 

Gail Korpan-CP     RNR Healings, Sherwood Park.  780.467.1277.   rnrhealings@shaw.ca

 

LeeAnne Egan-P      Soul of My Foot Reflexology, Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan.  587-989-3880   lee.egan@hotmail.com

 

Joan Hall-CP     25 Austin Crescent, St. Albert.  780.458.9048.  balanceone@shaw.ca

 

 

British Columbia

 

Vicki Robson-P     Kelowna.  250.768.4788.  vickibrian@shaw.ca

 

Louise Mason-CP     Kitsilano. Vancouver.   treehuggybear@yahoo.co.uk

 

Patricia Ross-CP     Nanaimo.  250.754.2830.  kameko@shaw.ca

 

Maureen Kane-CP     North Vancouver.  604.985.7242.  maureenkane@shaw.ca

 

Serena Luthe-CP     Box 2967, Prince George. V2N 4T5. 250.613.9821.  rickety_tickety_tin@yahoo.com

 

Yvonne Houghtaling-CP     Prince George.  250.964.1260. evonna.enjoyablewellness@gmail.com  

 

 

Manitoba

 

Melanie Hellyer-CP     Brandon.  204.761.1069 trulyblessedenergyhealing@hotmail.com

Rositha Jeanson-P     Balance And Harmony Between Body And Mind, Box 231, Lorette. R0A 0Y0.  204.792.8723. rositha@mts.net

 

Denise Rosteski Wiebe-CP, CI     Essential Choice Body Balance, Box 1582, Minnedosa.  R0J 1E0.  204.867.3983 or cell

204.867.7426. essential.choice@yahoo.ca

 

Carol McQuarrie-P     Warm Hands Reiki, Winnipeg.  204.889.8637.  carolmcquarrie@ymail.com

 

Mona-Lynne Ayotte Howden-P     Shamanic Practitioner, St. Vital, Winnipeg. R2N 2S9.  204.255.1617. mlayotte@shaw.ca

 

PrairieChic Wellness-CP     3-877 Waverley, WinnipegR3T 5V3.  204.981.1124. prairiechicwellness@mts.net  prairiechicwellness.ca

 

 

Nova Scotia

 

Donna Jones-CP      Donna Jones, Middleton, and Halifax. 902.825.7073.  info@donnajonesreflexology.com    donnajonesreflexology.com

 

Heidi Sivret-CP      Eastern Touch, 1411 Ketch Harbour Road,  Sambro Head.  B3V 1L1.  902-802-0814.  easterntouchayurvedic@gmail.com   easterntouch.ca

 

 

 

Ontario

 

Karen Lopez-P     Ajax.  905.683.2692.  klo_lopez1@yahoo.com

 

Louise Buckley-P     Barrie.  705.309.1366.  beingyourinneressence@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Wuisman-CP     9 Walbridge Court, Bowmanville.  L1C 4B7.  905.980.1853. jennwuis1@gmail.com

 

Beverly Stewart-P     The Sacred Tree, 161 Dill Street, Bracebridge.  P1L 1E5. 705.641.8258.  beverly.stewart@sympatico.ca

 

Cyndy Hadley-CP     Brampton.  905.840.4839.  muschak@rogers.com

 

Margaret Crawford-CP     9 Sussex Ave., Brantford.  N3R 2G5. 519.756.8012.  margcrawford@hotmail.com   

 

Melissa Siepmann-P     Inspired Awareness, Burlington.  905.617.7276.  melissa@inspiredawareness.ca 

 

Loraine Kozlowski-CP     Lor's Holistic Health Treatments, 1757 Celine Street, Clarence-Rockland.  K0A 1N0.  613.488.9973. Timeout4you@bell.net   

 

Cindy Boyd-P     Boyd's on the Bay, 16 Nettleton Court, Collingwood. L9Y 5B9.  705.984.4772.  botb@rogers.com boydsonthebay.ca

 

Brandie Hughes-P     Sanity, Corunna. N0N 1G0.  519.330.6649  Sanity_44@yahoo.com

 

Ewa Mularczyk-P     Courtice.  905.432.7843.  ewa.m@rogers.com

 

Martha Vander Laan-CP     Dorchester.  519.857.2918.   m.vanderlaan@sympatico.ca

 

Mary Gilman-CP    Renewed Energy, 201277 County Road 109, Grand Valley.  L9W 0P7.  519.943.2914.  gilman@look.ca

 

Judy Chaplin-P     Innerkip.  519.469.3205.  chaps@execulink.com

 

Victoria Goodman-CP     Victoria's Holistic Day Spa, Alcona, Innisfil.  705.229.1200.  victoriagoodman@sympatico.ca

 

Carleana De Wilde-P     It's the Butterfly Effect Inc., London.  226.448.1088.  carleana@itbeinc.ca   itbeinc.ca

 

Debra Low-P     Sabbath Place: A Centre for Spiritual Wellness & Exploration, London. 519.878.1992.  sabbathplace@rogers.com 

 

Barbara Elliott-CP     Relax In Your Home Pedicare Spa (mobile). Milton/GTA.  905.867.2879.  relaxinyourhome@cogeco.ca

 

Josephine Roberts-CP     Healing Touch, Milton.  905.483.4968.  jrobertsihmt@hotmail.com

 

Irene Vrbensky-P     iEnvision Health, Mississauga.  905.276.6117.  ienvision@rogers.com

 

Maria Nemeth-P     Mississauga. L5N 7Z1.  905.565.1467 or 905.565.7377.

 

Joanne Garrison-P     Circle of Health, 6150 Valley Way, Niagara Falls. L2E 1Y3.  905.371.3331. circleofhealth@bellnet.ca   circleofhealth.ca

 

Suzanne Adams-P     Healing Touch by Suzanne, Niagara Falls.  905.358.5299. suzanne@healingtouchbysuzanne.com   healingtouchbysuzanne.com

 

Caroline Freemantle-CP     FeatherlighttouchOttawa. K2G 4E5.  613.680.5521.  info@featherlighttouch.com    

 

Christine Gilmour-CP     Heartlight Therapies, Ottawa, ON   heartlight.webs@gmail.com

 

Helen Nowakowski- P     Divine Healing Wisdom,  Ottawa, ON    613-716-3830.   thedivinehealingwisdomca@gmail.com

divinehealingwisdomca.com

 

Juane Conroy-Laflamme-CP     Relax and Renew, Ottawa.   relax.and.renew@outlook.com

 

Marie Smith-CP      Orleans/Ottawa.    ihmmetime@gmail.com

 

Susan Stemp-CP     White Sands Health Center, 42 Main Street Penetanguishene. L9M 1T2.  705.549.4927, 705.790.8164. soozy@rogers.com

 

Monique Bernier (RMT)-P     Petersburg. 519.634.5181.

 

Deborah Caruso-P     Caruso's on King B and B & Serenity Spa, 41 King St. P.O. Box 118, Picton. K0K 2T0.  613.476.9986. relax@carusos-on-king.com 

 

Ruth Bruce-CP     Modality Therapies, Picton.  613.476.7532.  white_light444@hotmail.com

 

Coco Chamberland-CP     P.O. Box 331, Port Colborne. L3K 5W1.  905.834.7210.

 

Troy Miller RMT-CP     120 Newkirk Rd Unit 12, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 9S7.  416-837-0031.  troymillerrmt@gmail.com  troymillerrmt.com  

 

Jennifer Wuisman-CP     642 Sixteen Road, Ridgeville.  L0S 1M0. 905.892.7878.  jennwuis1@gmail.com

 

Leanne Shipley, RMT-CP     Natural Essence Centre for Wellbeing, 168 Christina Street S., Sarnia.  N7T 2N1.  519.491.1730. Naturalessence.wellbeing@gmail.com    naturalessencewellbeing.com

 

Roslyn Levin-CP     240 Second Avenue West, Shelburne. L0N 1S1.  519.925.2401.  roslyn@artbyroslyn.on.ca

 

Cindi van Rensburg-CP      Holistic Healing with Cindi, St Catharines.  289 219 3400.  healingwithcindi@gmail.com
www.holistichealingwithcindi.com

 

Christina Pike-P     St. Thomas.  519.633.5899.  cpikc126@rogers.com

 

Almerinda Takahashi-P     Toronto.  416.752.3957 or cell 647.230.9843.  almetak@hotmail.com

 

France Trudeau-CP     Bay Bloor Wellness Clinic, 1200 Bay Street, lower level, Toronto. M5R 2A5.  416.929.1414

 

Haroula Battista-CP     Toronto.  416.803.4391.   haroula.battista@rogers.com

 

Laura Holmes - CP, CI     Essence Body Therapy, serving the GTA, 481 Jones Avenue, Toronto. M4J 3G7.  416.357.0060.   reiki03@gmail.com   essencebodytherapy.com 

 

Wendy Cragg-CP     Bayview/Eglinton Toronto.  416.948.7901.  RMTmassage@hotmail.com

 

Virginia Doukas-P     Sole to Soul Healing, Vaughan.  416.455.6704.  detox_40@yahoo.ca   soletosoulhealing.org

 

Tammi Wilson-CP     Vida Iluminada, 1-3965, 23rd St., Vineland.  L0R 2C0.  289.602.0707.   vida_iluminada@hotmail.ca

 

Wendy D. Pogue-CP     True Energies - Holistic Services 65 Timberland Crescent, Wasaga Beach. L9Z 1G8.  706.429.7614 or 1.877.429.7614.  true_energies@rogers.com

 

Paula Boylan-P    Evolution Coach, 195 East Main Street, Welland.  L3B 3W7.  289-820-6492.  paula@evolutioncoach.ca 

 

Wendy Gomez-CP     From Head to Toe by Wendy, Welland.  905.714.1543.  weesodjer@sympatico.ca

 

Dijana Brajak P     Windsor/Essex.  519. 776.4847.  DijanaBrajak@yahoo.com

 

 

Quebec

 

Jina Sahyouni-P     Montreal. 514.697.9626 or 514.983.9669.  jinasahy@hotmail.com

 

 

Saskatchewan

 

Kathleen Schneider-CP     Healing Hands Massage, 609-1st Ave., Maple Creek.  S0N 1N0.  306.662.4244. c306.662.8629.   j.schneider@sasktel.net

 

Judy Greensides-CP     JudyDawn, 33 Crocus Rd, Moose Jaw. S6J 1B7.  306.692.3100.  jgreensides@sasktel.net

 

Estelle Hay-CP     104 Connaught Cres., Regina. S4T 6M9.  306.352.2271.

 

Moira Wilson-P     Heavenly Divine Healing, Saltcoats. S0A 3R0.  306.744.7763. heavenlydivinehealing@hotmail.com

 

Kim Searle-P     725 Bedford Road, Saskatoon, S7L 0G1.  306.384.4486. kimberlyjane@sasktel.net

 

Shirley Kawchuk-CP     Saskatoon.  306.384.3009

 

 

USA - Washington

 

Narmin Halani-CP     Kirkland, Washinton State, 98033.  206.608.3103. narmin_halani@yahoo.com